Seaham Red Star (A)

Sat 20 Oct 2018

 

Dunston UTS (H)

Sat 27 Oct 2018

 

Whitley Bay (H)

Sat 10 Nov 2018

 

West Auckland Town (A)

Tue 13 Nov 2018

 

Sunderland RCA (A)

Sat 17 Nov 2018

 

Newton Aycliffe (H)

Sat 24 Nov 2018

 

Shildon (A)

Sat 01 Dec 2018

 

Bishop Auckland (H)

Sat 08 Dec 2018

 

Hebburn Town (A)

Sat 15 Dec 2018

 

Consett (H)

Sat 22 Dec 2018

 

Stockton Town (A)

Wed 26 Dec 2018

 

Penrith (H)

Sat 29 Dec 2018

 

Newcastle Benfield (H)

Sat 05 Jan 2019

 

Ashington (H)

Sat 12 Jan 2019

 

North Shields (H)

Sat 19 Jan 2019

 

Penrith (A)

Sat 02 Feb 2019

 

Whickham (H)

Sat 09 Feb 2019

 

Ryhope CW (H)

Sat 23 Feb 2019

 

Newcastle Benfield (A)

Sat 02 Mar 2019

 

Whickham (A)

Sat 09 Mar 2019

 

Dunston UTS (A)

Sat 16 Mar 2019

 

West Auckland Town (H)

Sat 23 Mar 2019

 

Whitley Bay (A)

Sat 30 Mar 2019

 

Sunderland RCA (H)

Sat 06 Apr 2019

 

Newton Aycliffe (A)

Sat 13 Apr 2019

 
All Fixtures

Priorymen TV

Priorymen TV