Consett (A)

Tue 17 Sep 2019

 

Ashington (H)

Sat 21 Sep 2019

 

Carlisle City (H)

Wed 25 Sep 2019

 

Newcastle Benfield (A)

Sat 28 Sep 2019

 

Stockton Town (H)

Sat 05 Oct 2019

 

Tow Low Town (A)

Tue 08 Oct 2019

 

Ryhope CW (H)

Sat 12 Oct 2019

 

Willington (H)

Wed 16 Oct 2019

 

North Shields (H)

Sat 26 Oct 2019

 

Thornaby (A)

Sat 02 Nov 2019

 

Bishop Auckland (H)

Wed 06 Nov 2019

 

Whickham (H)

Sat 09 Nov 2019

 

Newton Aycliffe (A)

Sat 16 Nov 2019

 

Shildon (H)

Sat 23 Nov 2019

 

Sunderland RCA (A)

Sat 30 Nov 2019

 

Consett (H)

Sat 07 Dec 2019

 

West Auckland Town (A)

Sat 14 Dec 2019

 

Northallerton Town (H)

Thu 26 Dec 2019

 

Seaham Red Star (H)

Sat 04 Jan 2020

 

Whitley Bay (A)

Sat 11 Jan 2020

 

Hebburn Town (H)

Sat 18 Jan 2020

 

Penrith (A)

Sat 25 Jan 2020

 

Billingham Town (H)

Sat 01 Feb 2020

 

Bishop Auckland (A)

Sat 08 Feb 2020

 

Ashington (A)

Sat 15 Feb 2020

 

Newcastle Benfield (H)

Sat 22 Feb 2020

 

Stockton Town (A)

Sat 29 Feb 2020

 

Ryhope CW (A)

Sat 07 Mar 2020

 

Penrith (H)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

North Shields (A)

Sat 21 Mar 2020

 

Thornaby (H)

Sat 28 Mar 2020

 

Whickham (A)

Sat 04 Apr 2020

 

Newton Aycliffe (H)

Sat 11 Apr 2020

 

Shildon (A)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures