Seaham Red Star (H)

Sat 25 Nov 2017

 

Ryhope CW (A)

Sat 02 Dec 2017

 

West Auckland Town (H)

Sat 09 Dec 2017

 

Consett (A)

Sat 16 Dec 2017

 

Dunston UTS (A)

Tue 19 Dec 2017

 

Newcastle Benfield (H)

Sat 23 Dec 2017

 

Marske United (A)

Tue 26 Dec 2017

 

Penrith (H)

Sat 30 Dec 2017

 

Stockton Town (A)

Sat 06 Jan 2018

 

Newton Aycliffe (H)

Sat 13 Jan 2018

 

Whitley Bay (A)

Sat 20 Jan 2018

 

North Shields (A)

Sat 03 Feb 2018

 

Marske United (H)

Sat 10 Feb 2018

 

Billingham Synthonia (A)

Sat 17 Feb 2018

 

Team Northumbria (H)

Sat 24 Feb 2018

 

Sunderland RCA (A)

Sat 03 Mar 2018

 

Shildon (H)

Sat 10 Mar 2018

 

Jarrow Roofing BCA (A)

Sat 17 Mar 2018

 

Washington (H)

Sat 24 Mar 2018

 

Ashington (A)

Sat 31 Mar 2018

 

Morpeth Town (A)

Sat 07 Apr 2018

 

Seaham Red Star (A)

Sat 14 Apr 2018

 

Ryhope CW (H)

Sat 21 Apr 2018

 
All Fixtures

Priorymen TV

Priorymen TV